In addition to welcoming one of the seasons that brings color, a change of climate, as well as Mexican gastronomic delights, September is known by Mexicans as the "patriotic month". as they celebrate one of Mexico's most important achievements: Their independence.

Later on we will discuss this celebration a little more, for now we will take a tour of some of the states that house the places that have witnessed the fact that every September 16 we celebrate the independence of Mexico.

We will start with the state of Querétaro, in Mexico: in this state is located the house of the CorregidoraThe house is located in the Plaza de Armas, which is currently the state government building. In this house, property of the corregidores of this state, Josefa Ortiz de Domínguez and Miguel Domínguez, they met to create a committee in favour of the independence of New Spain.
These meetings were called the "Querétaro Conspiracy"; which was discovered on September 12 and punished with prison.
Then we have the town of Dolores in the state of Hidalgo, Mexico:
Known as thecradle of Mexican independence", because at dawn on September 16, 1810, the priest Miguel Hidalgo y Costilla, one of the most important characters of this stage, summoned the inhabitants of the city to take up arms against the viceroyalty. This is known as the "Grito de Dolores".

The Parroquia de Dolores and the Casa de Hidalgo museum are places to visit to learn more about its history.
We also have the state of Guanajuato, Mexico:

The Alhóndiga of GranaditasThe fortress, located in the state of Guanajuato, served as a protection for the Spanish army, which sought to protect itself from the insurgent troops of Miguel Hidalgo. To help the insurgents win the battle, Juan José de los Reyes Martínez "El Pípila" burned down the gate of the enclosure, which allowed them to enter and subdue the Spanish army.
These are some of the places that have participated in one of the most famous stories of the Mexicans and of the whole country.

Top magnifycross

DESTINATIONS DE L’INDÉPENDANCE DU MEXIQUE

En plus d’accueillir l’une des saisons qui apporte des couleurs, un changement de climat, ainsi que des délices gastronomiques mexicains, le mois de septembre est connu par les Mexicains comme le «mois patriotique» puisqu’ils célèbrent l’une des réalisations les plus importantes du Mexique: Leur indépendance.

Plus tard, nous aborderons cette célébration un peu plus, pour l’instant nous ferons un tour de certains États qui abritent les lieux qui ont été témoins du fait que chaque 16 septembre nous célébrons l’indépendance du Mexique.

Nous commencerons par l’état de Querétaro, au Mexique: dans cet état se trouve la maison de la Corregidora, située sur la Plaza de Armas, qui est actuellement le palais du gouvernement de l’État. Dans cette maison, propriété des corregidores de cet État, Josefa Ortiz de Domínguez et Miguel Domínguez, ils se sont réunis pour créer un comité en faveur de l’indépendance de la Nouvelle-Espagne.
Ces réunions s’appelaient “la Conspiration de Querétaro”; qui a été découvert le 12 septembre et puni de prison.
Ensuite, nous avons la ville de Dolores dans l’état de Hidalgo, au Mexique:
Connu comme le “berceau de l’indépendance du Mexique“, car à l’aube du 16 septembre 1810, le prêtre Miguel Hidalgo y Costilla, l’un des personnages les plus importants de cette étape, a convoqué les habitants de la ville pour prendre les armes contre la vice-royauté. Ceci est connu sous le nom de «Grito de Dolores».

La Parroquia de Dolores et le musée Casa de Hidalgo sont des lieux à visiter pour en savoir plus sur son histoire.
Nous avons également l’État de Guanajuato, au Mexique:

L’Alhóndiga de Granaditas, dans l’État de Guanajuato, servait de protection à l’armée espagnole, qui cherchait à se protéger des troupes insurgées de Miguel Hidalgo. Pour aider les insurgés à gagner la bataille, Juan José de los Reyes Martínez “El Pípila” a brûlé la porte d’entrée de l’enceinte, ce qui leur a permis d’entrer et de soumettre l’armée espagnole.
Voilà quelques-uns des endroits qui ont participé à l’une des histoires les plus célèbres des Mexicains et de tout le pays.

Laisser a commentaire